CONTACT

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

PHYSICIAN REFERRALS

Please click on the link below for the form and follow its instructions for referrals to the hospice.

REFERRAL FORM

 

HURON SHORES HOSPICE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carol Rencheck, Co-chair          

carol@huronshoreshospice.ca  

Cheryl Cottrill, Co-Chair             

cheryl@huronshoreshospice.ca

Cathy Sprague, Vice Chair         

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Liz Dillman, Secretary                

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Moniek Geene, Treasurer          

moniek@huronshoreshospice.ca

Teri Leslie, Director                    

teri@huronshoreshospice.ca

John McManus, Director            

johnm@huronshoreshospice.ca

Marlene Morrow, Director          

marlene@huronshoreshospice.ca

Kylie Pike, Director                    

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Maryellen Pollard, Director        

maryellen@huronshoreshospice.ca

Erika Verret, Director              

erika@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Dr. Damian Gunaratne             

damian@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

HOSPICE COORDINATOR

Cathy Herbert                           

cathy@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

 

Name:
Email:
Message:
Anti-Spam CAPTCHA:
CAPTCHA code